Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4


Even The Devil Believes PopUp LP

Even The Devil Believes PopUp LP


Normaler Preis €39,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €39,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Stryper is an American Christian metal band from Orange County, California. The group's lineup consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals, guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Perry Richardson (bass guitar), and Robert Sweet (drums).The album “Even The Devil Believes” was released on vinyl before in 2020 by Frontiers Music SRL. Our release comes as a full Pop-Up, strictly limited to 777 copies (001-015 liquid filled vinyl, 016 – 050 yellow/black splatter vinyl and 051 – 777 clear yellow vinyl. Hand numbering 001/777 and printed inner sleeves – yes!
Vollständige Details anzeigen


Check out our other releases!