Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4


No More Hell To Pay

No More Hell To Pay


Normaler Preis €29,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €29,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Stryper is an American Christian metal band from Orange County, California. The group's lineup consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals, guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Perry Richardson (bass guitar), and Robert Sweet (drums).The Stryper picture shape release contains 2 songs a) No More Hell To Pay and b) Legacy. Taken from the Album “No More Hell To Pay” from 2013. Special shape vinyl with inlay, strictly limited to only 400 copies / hand numbered 001/400. This is shape number 3 - in our ongoing Stryper series.“No More Hell To Pay returns the listener to the height of Stryper's career.”
Vollständige Details anzeigen


Check out our other releases!