Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4


No More Hell To Pay DieCut LP

No More Hell To Pay DieCut LP


Normaler Preis €42,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €42,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Stryper is an American Christian metal band from Orange County, California. The group's lineup consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals, guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Perry Richardson (bass guitar), and Robert Sweet (drums). Stryper – No More Hell Tp Pay – DIE-CUT! The Stryper logo is cutted out from the cover so that you can see the inner sleeve (the yellow and black stripes) so if you pull out the inner sleeve – nice effect! The Deluxe Die-Cut edition comes in the following coloring: 001 – 050 splatter, 051 – 325 clear blue and 326 – 600 clear red.
Vollständige Details anzeigen


Check out our other releases!