Skip to product information
1 of 4

Iced Earth




Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Iced Earth is an American heavy metal band formed in Tampa, Florida, and currently based in Columbus, Indiana. They were formed in 1984 under the name the Rose, then Purgatory, by guitarist and main songwriter Jon Schaffer and original drummer Greg Seymour. Iced Earth released their debut album in 1990.The Iced Earth picture shape release contains 2 songs a) Dracula and b) Ghost Of Freedom. Taken from the Album “Horror Show” from 2001. Special shape vinyl with inlay, strictly limited to only 400 copies / hand numbered 001/400. “Horror Show' is a power metal masterpiece with dark lyrical themes and terrific musicianship throughout.”
View full details


Check out our other releases!