Skip to product information
1 of 4


Even The Devil Believes PopUp LP

Even The Devil Believes PopUp LP


Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Stryper is an American Christian metal band from Orange County, California. The group's lineup consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals, guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Perry Richardson (bass guitar), and Robert Sweet (drums).The album “Even The Devil Believes” was released on vinyl before in 2020 by Frontiers Music SRL. Our release comes as a full Pop-Up, strictly limited to 777 copies (001-015 liquid filled vinyl, 016 – 050 yellow/black splatter vinyl and 051 – 777 clear yellow vinyl. Hand numbering 001/777 and printed inner sleeves – yes!
View full details


Check out our other releases!