Skip to product information
1 of 4


God Damn Evil

God Damn Evil


Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Stryper is an American Christian metal band from Orange County, California. The group's lineup consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals, guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Perry Richardson (bass guitar), and Robert Sweet (drums).The Stryper picture shape release contains 2 songs a) God Damn Evil and b) Sorry. Taken from the Album “God damn Evil” from 2018. Special shape vinyl with inlay, strictly limited to only 350 copies / hand numbered 001/350. This release marked the start of a Stryper series to come.“The record is everything a fan could expect from Stryper with a few added flavors thrown in. There was no doubt that frontman Michael Sweet would blow listeners away with his powerhouse vocals. The exceptional musicianship that backs him up is also no exception, something Stryper has always excelled at. From their classic guitar tones to the driving drum grooves, Stryper’s signature sound is all over this new album”
View full details


Check out our other releases!