Skip to product information
1 of 4


Discharge The Fear

Discharge The Fear


Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

 The LOCKUP picture shape release contains 4 songs a) Discharge The Fear / Rage Incarnate Reborn and b) Parasite Drama / Accelerated Mutation. Taken from the Album “Necropolis Transparent” from 2011. Special shape vinyl with inlay, strictly limited to only 350 copies / hand numbered 001/350.

View full details


Check out our other releases!