Skip to product information
1 of 4


No More Hell To Pay DieCut LP

No More Hell To Pay DieCut LP


Regular price €42,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €42,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Stryper is an American Christian metal band from Orange County, California. The group's lineup consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals, guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Perry Richardson (bass guitar), and Robert Sweet (drums). Stryper – No More Hell Tp Pay – DIE-CUT! The Stryper logo is cutted out from the cover so that you can see the inner sleeve (the yellow and black stripes) so if you pull out the inner sleeve – nice effect! The Deluxe Die-Cut edition comes in the following coloring: 001 – 050 splatter, 051 – 325 clear blue and 326 – 600 clear red.
View full details


Check out our other releases!